Our Staff (R-Z)

Last Names:   A-D   |   E-K   |   L-Q   |   R-Z

Radmanovich, Elissa

Physical Education/ Health Teacher

Email: radme001@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station

Rivera, Miriam

Executive Secretary

Email: rivem001@hartfordschools.org


Rubelmann, Sarah

School Counselor         Last Names(M-Z)

Email: LENTS001@hartfordschools.org

Sanclemente, Erika

Custodian

Email: N/A

 



Sterlein, Olivia

Social Worker- Middle School - Grades 6 & 7

Email: Olivia.Sterlein@hartfordschools.org

Sunderland, Raka

Chemistry Teacher

Email: sundr001@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station

Svoboda, Joshua

Science Teacher

Email: svobj001@hartfordschools.org
Teacher Website

 


Svoboda, Kimberly

English Teacher

Email: labbk002@hartfordschools.org
Teacher Website

Swabby, Joshua

Social Studies Teacher

Email: Joshua.Swabby@hartfordschools.org

Tonya Threet-Encarnacion

School Nurse

Email: thret001@hartfordschools.org

 


Tillinghast, Pamela

Math Teacher

Email: tillip001@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station

 

Turner, Carolyn

Reading Intervention Teacher

Email: turnc001@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station

 

Vail, Dorothy

Cook Manager

Email: VAILD001@hartfordschools.org

 


Valacer, Alex

Social Studies Teacher

Email: valaa001@hartfordschools.org

 

Vargas, Alberto

Custodian

Email: varga001@hartfordschools.org

 

Vitali, Marianne

Science Teacher

Email: Marianne.Vitali@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station

 


Williams, Candace

Social Worker-

Grades 8 and 9

Email: Candace.Williams@hartfordschools.org

 

Williams, Veronica

Family Resource Aide

Email: WILLV002@hartfordschools.org


Wosleger, Scott

Inside Suspension Supervisor

Email: wosls001@hartfordschools.org

 

 

Zamorski, Melanie

English Teacher

Email: nyqum001@hartfordschools.org
Teacher Website

 

 

Zea, Antonio

Math Teacher

Email: Antonio.Zea@hartfordschools.org