Our Staff (E-K)

Last Names:   A-D   |   E-K   |   L-Q   |   R-Z

Ericson, Daniel

Social Studies Teacher

Email:  ericd001@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station

Finkenstein, Elka

English Teacher

Email:  Elka.Finkenstein@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station

Galotti, Joseph

English Teacher

Email: jgalotti@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station


Giuliano, Alison

High School Asst. Principal

Email: agiuliano@hartfordschools.org


Gunn, Tracey

Guidance Secretary

Email: tgunn@hartfordschools.org

Irizarry, Addy

Special Police Officer

Email: Adelita.Irrizary@hartfordschools.org

Izadi, Aliakbar

Science Teacher

Email: Aliakbar.Izadi@hartfordschools.org
Teacher Website


Greene, Robert

English Teacher

EmailGREER003@hartfordschools.org