Our Staff (A-D)

Last Names:   A-D   |   E-K   |   L-Q   |   R-Z

Alexander, Marquilla

Special Police Officer

Email:  alexm002@hartfordschools.org

Alvarado, Luis

Night Custodian

Email: N/A

Andreo, Janet

Special Education

Email:  andr002@hartfordschools.org


Antoine, Stevenson

Head Custodian

Email:  santonie@hartfordschools.org

Auen, Amanda

English Teacher

Email:  auena001@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station
 

Barlowski, Tom

Math Teacher

Email:  barlt002@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station


Bertero, Karin

Middle School Vice Principal

Email:  karin.bertero@hartfordschools.org

Blige, Jerry

Night Custodian

Email:  bligj001@hartfordschools.org

Bordeau, Debbie

Special Education

Email:  sicad001@hartfordschools.org


Boutilier, Amy P.

Capstone Coordinator

Email:  bouta001@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station

Brown-McDonald, Janet

Math Teacher

Email:  mcdoj001@hartfordschools.org
Waveside Homework Station

Butler, David

Library Media

Email:  butld001@hartfordschools.org

 


Cao, Elvis

School Based Support Technician

Email:  caoel001@hartfordschools.org

Carlson, Debra

High School Social Worker

Email:  dcarlson@hartfordschools.org

Cardoni, Julianne

English Teacher

Email:  julianne.cardoni@hartfordschools.org


Casey, Franca

Middle School Special Education

Email:  casef001@hartfordschools.org

Chan, Cherry

Operations Manager

Email:  rodrc003@hartfordschools.org

Colon, Peter

Custodian

Email:  colonp001@hartfordschools.org


Dionne, Christine

HS Guidance Counselor A-L

Email:  dionc001@hartfordschools.org


Dufner, Peter

Science Teacher

Email:  peter.dufner@hartfordschools.org

Waveside Homework Station