Sports Flyer.jpg

Athletic Director

Heidi Schmidt
Phone: (860) 695-6924
mail: hschmidt@hartfordschools.org 

 

High School Winter Sports Information

Boys' Basketball                         Head Coach: Milun Mraz                     mail: mrazm001@hartfordschools.org

Girls' Basketball                          Head Coach: John Antolini                 mail: johnantolini@yahoo.com

Indoor Track                                Head Coach: Cherry Chan                  mail: rodrc003@hartfordschools.org

Cheerleading                              Head Coach: Tonya Washington         mail: tonya0293@gmail.com  

Middle School Winter Sports Information

Boys' Basketball                 Head Coach: Melanie Zamorski          mail: nyqum001@hartfordschools.org

Girls' Basketball                  Head Coach: Thomas Eldridge            mail: r7955@snet.net

Indoor Track                        Head Coach: Curtis Knighton               mail: cknighton@my.ccsu.edu

High School Fall Sports Information

Boys' Soccer                               Head Coach: Brian Sarkozy                mail: brian.Sarkozy@hartfordschools.org 

Girls' Soccer                                Head Coach: Kellie Wager                  mail: wagnk001@hartfordschools.org

Football                                        Head Coach: Kevin Quinn                   mail:  Coachquinn@live.com

Girls Volleyball                            Head Coach: Steven Goodrich           mail: sgoodrich@wallingfordschools.org

Cheerleading                              Head Coach: Tonya Washington         mail: tonya0293@gmail.com

Middle School Fall Sports Information

Girls Volleyball                             Head Coach: Shannon Martin              mail: shamartin22@gmail.com

Girls Soccer                                  Head Coach: Thomas Eldridge            mail: r7955@snet.net

Boys Soccer                                 Head Coach: Kyle Hansen                    mail: kyleh821@gmail.com

Coed Cross Country                   Head Coach: Cherry Chan                    mail: rodrc003@hartfordschools.org